press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/9

20212-2023 CALENDAR

 

Monday, August 22 -- Fall Program Begins

Monday, September 5 -- Closed (Labor Day)

Thursday, October 27 -- Halloween Party

Friday, November 18-- Thanksgiving Feast

Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25 -- Closed (Thanksgiving Break)

Thursday, December 15 -- Christmas Party

Monday, December 26 and Tuesday, December 27 -- Closed (Christmas Holiday)

Monday, January 2 -- Closed (New Years Holiday)

Tuesday, February 14 -- Valentine Party

Monday, February 20 -- Closed (Presidents Day)

Tuesday, April 4 -- Easter Egg Hunt

Friday, April 7 -- Closed (Good Friday)

Friday, May 26 -- Fall Program Ends

Monday, May 29 -- Closed (Memorial Day)

Tuesday, May 30 -- Summer Child Care Begins

July 3 through July 7 -- Closed for Vacation

 

To Be Announced: Picture Day, Hearing Tests, Vision Screening, Parent Night, Mighty Kicks Soccer, Alex's Lemonade, Teeny Tiny THON.