Call Us: (610)777-2789  /    524 High Blvd.  Kenhorst, PA 19607

    1/9

    2018-2019 CALENDAR

     

    Monday, August 27 -- Fall Program Begins

    Monday, September 3 -- Closed (Labor Day)

    Tuesday, October 30 -- Halloween Party

    Friday, November 16 -- Thanksgiving Feast

    Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 -- Closed (Thanksgiving Break)

    Thursday, December 20 -- Christmas Party

    Monday, December 24 -- Closing early - 1:00 (Christmas Eve)

    Tuesday, December 25 and Wednesday, December 26 -- Closed (Christmas break)

    Monday, December 31 -- Closing early - 1:00 (New years Eve)

    Tuesday, January 1 -- Closed (New Years Day)

    Thursday, February 14 -- Valentine Party

    Monday, February 18 -- Closed (Presidents Day)

    Tuesday, April 16 -- Easter Egg Hunt

    Friday, April 19 -- Closed (Good Friday)

    Monday, May 27 -- Closed (Memorial Day)

    Friday, May 31 -- Fall Program Ends

    Monday, June 3 -- Summer Program Begins

    Monday, July 1 through Friday, July 5 -- Closed for Vacation

     

    To Be Announced: Picture Day, Hearing Tests, Vision Screening, Parent Night, Mighty Kicks Soccer, Alex's Lemonade, Teeny Tiny THON.